Events

Monday February 20, 2017

Happy Family Day. 

Tuesday February 21, 2017
Wednesday February 22, 2017
Thursday February 23, 2017
Friday February 24, 2017
Start: 02/20/2017
End: 02/24/2017
Tuesday February 28, 2017
Wednesday March 01, 2017

Ready VS Janzen

After School

Thursday March 02, 2017
Friday March 03, 2017

Last day to place lunch orders at https://www.healthyhunger.ca/ for March 8, 2017.

Tuesday March 07, 2017

Janzen VS Jack MacKenzie

After School

Wednesday March 08, 2017

$1.00 to wear your hat.  All proceeds to the Neonatal Intensive Care Unit. 

 

Thursday March 09, 2017
Start: 03/09/2017 3:45 pm
End: 03/09/2017 5:00 pm

Spectatiors are welcome. 

Friday March 10, 2017

Photographs will be taken in the morning. 

Grade 4, 4/5 and 5

Start: 03/10/2017 6:30 pm

Moanna

6:30pm

 

Monday March 13, 2017
Start: 03/13/2017 6:30 pm
Tuesday March 14, 2017
Start: 03/14/2017 7:30 pm

Junior Jazz

Northview Community Centre - 744 Sangster Blvd.

Wednesday March 15, 2017
Start: 03/15/2017 6:30 pm

School Community Council Meeting - Janzen Resource Center

Complimentary babysitting provided. 

All community members are welcome to attend.

 

Start: 03/15/2017 7:30 pm

Senior Jazz Band

Northview Communit Centre - 744 Sangster Blvd.

7:30pm

Thursday March 16, 2017
Friday March 17, 2017

Last day to place lunch orders at https://www.healthyhunger.ca/ for March 22, 2017.

Monday March 20, 2017
Tuesday March 21, 2017

MacNeil School

4:00-5:3pm

Wednesday March 22, 2017

Grade 8 Band:
8:15 a.m. – Parents drop off students at Conexus Art Centre
9:30 a.m. – Performance
11:00 a.m. – Buses take students back to schools by 11:20 a.m.

 

Grade 7 Band:
Buses pick up at schools and drop off at Conexus Arts Centre
1:25 p.m. – Janzen pickup
3:00 p.m. – Performance
4:30 p.m. – Parents pick up students at Conexus Arts Centre. Students must by picked up by 5:00 p.m.

 

 

Syndicate content