Events

Wednesday March 29, 2017

8:30 - 9:00 am

3:30 - 4:00 pm

Thursday March 30, 2017
Start: 03/30/2017 1:00 pm

1:00pm

8:30 - 9:00am

3:30- 4:00pm

Kindergarten Students only.  All other children have regular classes.

Three Way Conferences - Parent, Child, and Teacher

Please attend at your scheduled time.

 

Friday March 31, 2017
Start: 03/31/2017 8:30 pm
End: 03/31/2017 8:30 pm

Last day to place lunch orders at https://www.healthyhunger.ca/ for April 5, 2017

Wednesday April 05, 2017
Thursday April 06, 2017

Sheldon WIlliams Collegiate

More information to be announced

Wednesday April 12, 2017
Thursday April 13, 2017
Friday April 14, 2017
Start: 04/14/2017
Saturday April 15, 2017
Sunday April 16, 2017
Monday April 17, 2017
Tuesday April 18, 2017
Wednesday April 19, 2017
Thursday April 20, 2017
Friday April 21, 2017
Start: 04/14/2017
End: 04/21/2017
Tuesday April 25, 2017
Start: 04/25/2017 6:30 pm
End: 04/25/2017 7:30 pm
Wednesday April 26, 2017
Start: 04/26/2017 6:30 pm

6:30pm

School library

Everyone is welcome to attend.

Childcare provided.

Thursday April 27, 2017

Janzen - am

Tour - pm

Start: 04/27/2017 1:15 pm

Time 1:15pm

Friday April 28, 2017

Last day to place lunch orders at https://www.healthyhunger.ca/ for May 3, 2017.

Syndicate content