Events

Thursday May 04, 2017
Friday May 05, 2017
Start: 05/05/2017 6:00 pm
End: 05/05/2017 9:00 pm
Wednesday May 10, 2017
Start: 05/10/2017 8:00 am
End: 05/10/2017 6:00 pm

Mini Gym

Thursday May 11, 2017
Start: 05/11/2017 8:00 am
End: 05/11/2017 12:00 pm

Mini Gym

Friday May 12, 2017

Last day to place lunch orders at https://www.healthyhunger.ca/ for May 17, 2017.

Tuesday May 16, 2017
Wednesday May 17, 2017
Start: 05/17/2017 4:30 pm

Parents only

Start: 05/17/2017 6:30 pm

School Community Council Meeting - Janzen Resource Center

Annual General Meeting

Complimentary babysitting provided. 

All community members are welcome to attend.

 

Thursday May 18, 2017
Friday May 19, 2017
Monday May 22, 2017
Wednesday May 24, 2017
Thursday May 25, 2017
Start: 05/25/2017 11:00 am

Time-11:00am

Friday May 26, 2017

Last day to place lunch orders at https://www.healthyhunger.ca/ for May 31, 2017.

Monday May 29, 2017
Tuesday May 30, 2017
Start: 05/30/2017 7:00 pm
Wednesday May 31, 2017
Start: 05/31/2017 1:00 pm
Start: 05/31/2017 7:00 pm
Thursday June 01, 2017

Grades 4 - 8

The track meet will start in the morning with some events finishing in the afternoon. 

Friday June 02, 2017
Syndicate content